Categories for Uncategorized

COMBATE AMERICAS ANNOUNCES EIGHT NEW BOUTS TO COMPLETE MMA LINEUP!

July 11, 2019 9:14 am Published by

Welterweight Co-Main Event: J.C. Llamas vs. Joaquin Lopez Bantamweight Featured Bout: Isaiah Batin-Gonzalez vs. Jesse Strader Previously Announced Women’s Flyweight Main Event: Zoila Frausto vs. Reina Cordoba Tickets on sale now NEW YORK – July 11, 2019 –Combate Americas today announced eight new bouts to complete its return to Fresno, Calif. with a stellar, nine-bout Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) fight card, live on television in Spanish in the U.S., on both Univision (12 a.m. ET/PT) and UDN (12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT), and in English in the U.S. and Canada on DAZN (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT) from Save Mart... View Article

The Una Reina y Dos Ases concert originally scheduled for this Friday, July 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM has been postponed.

July 10, 2019 11:32 am Published by

A new event date will be forthcoming.  Tickets purchased for the July 12th date will be honored on the new date TBA.  Your seating location will remain the same. You may request a refund at the original point of purchase (if you purchased through the Save Mart Center Box Office, the Box Office will grant you the refund, but if you purchased through Ticketmaster, please call 1-800-745-3000 to request refund).